Customer Reviews & Feedback (Page 1)

All of customer reviews listed out from our years of service in selling and buying World of Warcraft accounts.

Great Service | Christian B (October 30, 2018)
Rating:

Sold my account to KHA. Fantastic experience and will definitely come here in the future!

Solid | John D. (October 15, 2018)
Rating:

Easy to do business with. Was able to sell my account with very little hassle. Got payment without delay.

Great service | Martijn (October 5, 2018)
Rating:

Shane was very patient with me. Great communication. Character was even better than promised.

Quick and easy | Michelle G (September 22, 2018)
Rating:

Account set up fairly quickly, straight and to the point. Worth it for a nice account!

Could not have been better! | Fred K. (August 7, 2018)
Rating:

Fantastic communication and service from beginning to end. Kept me constantly in the loop despite an extremely hectic schedule, and made closing fast and easy with detailed instructions and communication. I cannot recommend this service highly enough. Thank you!

Fantastic | Roman B (July 25, 2018)
Rating:

Good and honorable seller, smooth transaction.

First Class Service | Nas K (July 16, 2018)
Rating:

2nd Account with with KH accounts, first class service all the way. Thank you once again !

Always Fast and Easy | Blake J. (June 30, 2018)
Rating:

Excellent customer service! Couldn’t be happier!

Excellent through and through | Nas K (June 9, 2018)
Rating:

First time getting buying an account, couldn't be more pleased with the end result, a high quality account and even a higher quality customer service. Thank you !

Easiest Transaction Ever | Jesse S (May 21, 2018)
Rating:

For a situation that was a little out of the ordinary, I was offered an efficient and quick solution, and the transaction quite literally took me barely 20 minutes to do. No issues and I am super glad I found this service!