Customer Reviews & Feedback (Page 2)

All of customer reviews listed out from our years of service in selling and buying World of Warcraft accounts.

Amazing Service | Zach S (May 21, 2018)
Rating:

Great company! Sold my account and the process was explained very well and the service was quick, painless, and friendly. Thanks again!

Fast and Reliable service | Erin D (March 5, 2018)
Rating:

Was up front on everything he needed and the process was easy and efficient.

Service | T B (February 15, 2018)
Rating:

Services were fast and easy with no hassle, glad I did business with them and plan on doing more with this website, would recommend anyone looking to sell their account to them.

Easy and seemless | OT (January 25, 2018)
Rating:

KH was extremely friendly and fast through the entire process (initial contact, price negotiation, transfer of goods, and payment). Don't waste your time with anyone else if you're looking to sell. Thanks again KH!

;) | Jake A (January 20, 2018)
Rating:

Nice easy quick all round good time

Account sold | ernest feret (November 12, 2017)
Rating:

Sold my account recently with this service. All transactions were followed thru and money was received no problem! Would recommend!

Great Service | Zack L (September 23, 2017)
Rating:

KHAccounts made it very simple to sell my account. He provided very clear instructions and responded very quickly to any questions I had. If I were to sell another account I would instantly come to KHAccounts again.

Very happy customer! | Garrett R (September 17, 2017)
Rating:

Bought a very exclusive account from Shane, very impressed with his professionalism and service! If I am ever in the need of an account again I definitely know where to come, but with this account it's unlikely I will need one. :)

Smooth as Silk | Mark S (May 31, 2017)
Rating:

This guy is excellent at what he does. Incredibly professional and the transaction was incredibly smooth! Completely painless with absolutely no issues. 10/10!

Awesome to work with | Rachel C. (May 15, 2017)
Rating:

The process went really smoothly. Thank you for awesome account