Customer Reviews & Feedback (Page 3)

All of customer reviews listed out from our years of service in selling and buying World of Warcraft accounts.

Trust worthy, fast and most importantly safe! | M Y (April 28, 2017)
Rating:

Working with Shane is fast, easy, professional and most importantly safe. I purchased his personal main account, and it's absolutely incredible! Worth every single penny! Definitely recommend his amazing accounts and service, so don't blink or miss the accounts available for sale. Thanks Shane! You rock!

AWESOME | dylan miller (March 21, 2017)
Rating:

great service easy and fast

Perfect Experience | Nate W. (March 21, 2017)
Rating:

I sold my account to Knucklehead. This process was as painless as I could have hoped for. We agreed on a selling price, went through the process, and had the money in under an hour. 11/10

Easy and Efficient service! | Lachlan McIntosh (February 24, 2017)
Rating:

Very professional would recommend for anyone looking to buy or sell!

Awesome Service, very quick and easy. | Martin M (January 7, 2017)
Rating:

Everything was handled extremely professionally and quickly, I'm super impressed. Hope to do business with you in the future.

Fast, efficient, fair | JS (January 3, 2017)
Rating:

Thanks for the quick and painless account sale, would recommend.

Smooth & Professional | Matt H. (January 3, 2017)
Rating:

Khaccounts responded within 12 hours of the request.

Review | Chinonso A. (December 27, 2016)
Rating:

Reasonable offer, very direct and to the point. Easy to work with. Fast delivery.

Amazing service | MK (December 27, 2016)
Rating:

Secure, fast, legitimate, and makes it worth every penny.

Fast and Professional | David J. (December 18, 2016)
Rating:

Chose this site based off of a few friends review and couldn't be happier! This service was very up front, honest, and timely. Would use again!