Customer Reviews & Feedback (Page 4)

All of customer reviews listed out from our years of service in selling and buying World of Warcraft accounts.

Simply the best! | Khaled S (December 11, 2016)
Rating:

A+ seller and an awesome guy. The extremely fast and smooth experience makes me glad to recommend him to anyone thinking of buying an account!

Fast and Easy | Charlie S (November 30, 2016)
Rating:

Selling my account was very quick and easy. A++ service.

Incredibly Easy | Z. Baker (November 25, 2016)
Rating:

Was recommended here from a friend, and I can definitely say it was easier than I thought it would be. Very professional with in-depth answers to any question they know the answer to. 100% recommend.

Wonderful Patient Service! | Dev B. (October 20, 2016)
Rating:

I was treated with respect and patience, even when I had a few holdups the representative still was patient and understanding with me and completed our transaction with ease.

Elite Service | Hyrum K (October 15, 2016)
Rating:

You won't be disappointed working with Khaccounts. Elite service for elite accounts. You pay for what you get, and at KHA, you get the best. Hands down.

Account Purchase | Joe B (October 11, 2016)
Rating:

Incredible experience. Very professional and helpful. Will recommend to others and would purchase again! Keep it up!

Great experience, first time account buyer | Michael A (September 25, 2016)
Rating:

I was eager to purchase a good WoW account, and KHAccounts was my first stop based on their great reputation and trustworthiness. I'm glad to say that they deliver on that, as buying an account was a smooth and easy process and they will walk you through it every step of the way. Excellent service and website, thanks!

Well Done | Rhys S (September 23, 2016)
Rating:

I was impressed with the service I received from start to finish. Quick delivery and helped through getting things set up. Would recommend.

Perfect ! | Zach W (September 1, 2016)
Rating:

Sold a very high end account which I was very worried about considering the time I had spent in game and RL $ buying various things. Shane was awesome from beginning to end and felt it was fair to all involved. I have even recommended friends to him. Buying or selling this is the place to go, can't speak highly enough.

Awesome service | Tammy K (August 14, 2016)
Rating:

Purchased the account, received the email right away and he contacted me on Skype shortly after :) Very fast and efficient and friendly!