Customer Reviews & Feedback (Page 5)

All of customer reviews listed out from our years of service in selling and buying World of Warcraft accounts.

Pally sold | Alex C (August 11, 2016)
Rating:

Very patient and understanding through the whole process. Cannot stress enough how professional and awesome KH is.

Account Sale | Luke T (August 10, 2016)
Rating:

Very straight forward and really easy to follow :)

Really fast and easy | Jason H (August 6, 2016)
Rating:

It was great working with Shane to sell my account. After a bit of missed connections we finally hooked up and the whole process was really easy. He outlined what I needed to do, and once I had everything read it was less than an hour from start to having the money in my paypal. A friend used this service recently and his recommendation was spot on. Definitely the way to go for this kind of thing.

excellent experience buying account | adam h (July 27, 2016)
Rating:

shane was very proffesional and helped me get back into the game with a excellent account and provided all the info i needed to start my wow adventure

Great Sale | Vardan B (July 26, 2016)
Rating:

Was very helpful with the whole process, providing direct and clear instructions on what to do. Would highly recommend.

Very Professional Service! | Austin R (July 16, 2016)
Rating:

Shane was very professional and courteous with the sale. He made the entire process very quick and smooth! At first I was a little worried about selling my account and giving away somewhat private information, but the sale process was painless and I feel much better now that the sale is complete! I would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a WoW that they use khaccounts.net!

Great place to sell your account | Sam L (July 3, 2016)
Rating:

10/10

Was really nervous, but it's totally legit | Michael J (June 24, 2016)
Rating:

Honestly I was really worried about trying to sell my account and give my details away, but the staff was really nice and professional and handled everything really well. Admittedly I was nervous through the whole process but in the end he was true to his word.

Thanks Shane | ANONYMOUS (May 27, 2016)
Rating:

I have always been looking for a nice account to play on, and as always, Shane has the best available accounts! He answered my questions quickly and provided a very smooth transition, the deal was done quickly after payment was sent. Thanks again Shane!

Bought my account | Amer T (May 21, 2016)
Rating:

Brilliant service, does exactly as advertised in a professional and straightforward manor.